Team Contact

Head Office:

Tamavua I Wai Road, Suva.

Phone: 3305 044 / 8921871

Email: info@osl.com.fj

Director / Human Resources

Mrs. Theresa Chan

Email: theresa@osl.com.fj

Phone: 8901802

Chief Operations Officer:

Mr. Anthony Batiyaka

Email: anthony@osl.com.fj

Mobile: (679) 8901850

Chief Executive Officer

Rony Chan

Email: r.chan@qdc.com.fj

Mobile: 8901800

Auditor:

Miss Kimberly Chan

Email: kimberly@osl.com.fj

Mobile: (679) 8368295

Head Accountant

Miss Esita Sovea

Email: esita@osl.com.fj

Mobile: (679) 8901806

Accounts Receivables/Legal

Mrs. Anorika Sami

Email: anorika@osl.com.fj

Mobile: (679) 8901803

Imports Officer

Mrs. Miliana Vakababa

Email: miliana@osl.com.fj

Mobile: (679) 8901823

Customs Officer

Mr. Suliano Natadra

Email: suliano@osl.com.fj

Mobile: (679) 8901815

Operations Officer

Mr. Maika Tubanaika

Email: maika@osl.com.fj

Mobile: (679) 8901810

Warehouse / Removals Co-ordinator

Mr. Fabiano Koiroko

Email: fabiano@osl.com.fj

Mobile: (679) 8901839

Exports Officer

Mrs Mereoni Tupou

Email: mereoni@osl.com.fj

Mobile: (679) 8921871

Property Manager/Security

Mr. William Bingwor

Email: william@osl.com.fj

Mobile: (679) 8901820

Imports Clerk

Mr. Frank Nave

Email: frank@osl.com.fj

Mobile: (679) 8921871